The Best Thing Since Milf Island

Is this.

8 thoughts on “The Best Thing Since Milf Island

  1. I once told my daughters a bed-time story about a unicorn seahorse with butterfly wings that learned she was an ocean princess. I can’t tell that story anymore because the combination of All Things Girly was too exciting; they couldn’t sleep it was so awesome. I suppose a unicorn princess would be okay though.

  2. Caution:
    Wash hands thoroughly after handling Princess Unicorn.
    Do not play with Princess Unicorn if you are allergic to lead based paint.
    The spike on Princess Unicorn is incredibly sharp, so Princess Unicorn can pierce the sky. It can also pierce your skin. Handle with care

    That last one is great. Good episode.

  3. Thanks for the link. I think this was their best show of the season; highlighted by the visual gag of Andy stepping in the monstrous pile of horse dunk in Dwights’s kitchen (after having done the same in the barn) and Toby’s “this is so much better than I hoped for!” when paying $400 for the african-american Princess Unicorn. Classic stuff.

Comments are closed.